Help desk 24/7 in English and Spanish

All Branddocs solutions are supported by a 24/7 support team that resolves users’ queries through a permanent remote help desk. We also have a support team that guarantees the highest levels of compliance in terms of performance and RTO.

You will be able to give your users a constant support when using, consulting or interacting with any Branddocs solution, so that they feel totally safe with the incorporation of our services.

  • USA: 7:00 to 15:00 CT.
  • UK: 9:00 to 21:00 GMT.
  • Spain: 8:00 to 22:00 CET.

Constant vigilance

Branddocs offers to all its customers, both in English and Spanish, a support and advice expert service. We are at your complete disposal from Monday to Friday from:

Our support technicians will answer any questions you may have about the functionality of Branddocs’ solutions. You will also have an additional support service on levels 2 and 3 of support when needed, providing advanced information (level 2) or repairing errors, and responding to other subscription services and platform errors if necessary (level 3).